Do you qualify as a theater-enthusiast who would love to have free tickets to all of the cultural performances by students? Can you also remain critical and rate the acts that you’re are watching throughout the year? Then this is your committee! The Cardozo Committee drops by all the theater associations and choirs and decides the best pieces on all sorts of categories. The committee presents these during the annual Cardozo Awards, also organized by the committee!

Do you want to contact this committee? Email

Alle rechten voorbehouden · 2015