Editorial team

Usva's Editorial team consists of  enthusiastic, critical and ambitious students from different cultures. They will work on our blog ( during the whole academic year, visit plays/art exhibits for reviews or interview persons with experience in the cultural field. 

This year, the Editorial team consists of: Mella Fuchs, Mihaela Breabin, Maéva Mouton, Mettina Bleker, Cécile Reinkingh, Radu Hainaru & Alica Olsson. The Editorial team is coordinated by the Secretary (Dorinda van der Veen) of the Executive Board.



Alle rechten voorbehouden · 2015