The Flicks Committee is the perfect committee for film enthusiasts! Organize numerous movie nights and the international student short film festival Flicks! Always wanted to do something with your passion for films? Look no further than this committee! Students can come and see your selection of films, and decide which short films have a chance of winning the Flicksfestival!

Do you want to contact this committee? Email

Alle rechten voorbehouden ยท 2015