CONTACT US

CONTACT INFORMATION PER CATEGORY

Contact

Do you have questions or comments? Mail to  usva@rug.nl or call 050 36 34670. You can also contact with a staff member or a Student board member.

 

Confidential Advisor
Marlou Berends is Usva's confidential advisor. We think it is important that you feel safe in our building at all times. Whether you are following a course, attending a theatre performance or working for Usva. If something happened to you that you're not comfortable with or if you would like to report something in any capacity, you can contact Marlou. These conversations will be completely confidential. This can obviously also be done anonymously. 

 

If contacting Marlou does not feel right, you can contact Marjolein Renker, the official confidential advisor of the University of Groningen. She has an independent position and offers individual support to students and employees when it comes to undesirable behaviour, personal problems and integrity. Marlou's email address is marlou.berends@rug.nl and she can be reached by phone via 050-3639020. Marjolein Renker is available via m.h.j.renker@rug.nl or 050-3635435. 

Contact

Do you have questions or comments? Mail to usva@rug.nl or call 050 36 34670. You can also contact with a staff member or a Student board member. 

Confidential Advisor
Marlou Berends is Usva's confidential advisor. We think it is important that you feel safe in our building at all times. Whether you are following a course, attending a theatre performance or working for Usva. If something happened to you that you're not comfortable with or if you would like to report something in any capacity, you can contact Marlou. These conversations will be completely confidential. This can obviously also be done anonymously. 

If contacting Marlou does not feel right, you can contact Marjolein Renker, the official confidential advisor of the University of Groningen. She has an independent position and offers individual support to students and employees when it comes to undesirable behaviour, personal problems and integrity. Marlou's email address is marlou.berends@rug.nl and she can be reached by phone via 050-3639020. Marjolein Renker is available via m.h.j.renker@rug.nl or 050-3635435. 

Gerda Stelwagen
Management Office Assistent & Rental 

g.stelwagen@rug.nl
050 36 34670

Bram Douwes

Head of Usva & Producer

b.douwes@rug.nl

050 36 34672

Marlou Berends

Marketing, Courses, PR & Communication - Confidential Advisor

marlou.berends@rug.nl

050 36 39020

Ilse Douma

Office Manager & Theatre rental + Courses
i.douma@rug.nl

050 36 37514

Peter Schuilenberg

Property manager & Hospitality

p.schuilenberg@rug.nl

050 36 36801

Kyra Bouwknegt - Chair & External contacts & Grants

Student board Usva
usva.vz@rug.nl
050 36 34676

Lucy Olsman - Secretary & Internal contacts & Housing

Student board Usva

usva.sc@rug.nl

050 36 34659

Lola Vos - Coordinator Events & Vice-chair

Student board Usva

usva.evenementen@rug.nl

050 36 39073

Claudia Bouwer - Marketing & Design 

Student board Usva

usva.marketing@rug.nl

050 36 37515