Contact

Contact

Do you have questions or suggestions? Please contact us by means of the contact information below. 

Student Culture Centre Usva
Munnekeholm 10, 9711 JA Groningen
usva@rug.nl
050 36 34670 

Courses / Ticket sales / Hall Rental

Zwaantje Wieling 
zwaantje.wieling@rug.nl
050 36 39179

Assistant to Premises Management

Kees Sikkema 
k.j.sikkema@rug.nl
050 36 37514

Theatre Rental

Bram Douwes - Artistic and Business Adviser
b.douwes@rug.nl
050 36 34672

Premises Management

Peter Schuilenberg - Usva Building and Cafe
p.schuilenberg@rug.nl
050 36 36801

External Relations

Anne Schreibers - Student Board - President
usva.vz@rug.nl
050 36 39075

Grant Application 
Nynke Blom - Student Board- Treasurer and Vice-President
usva.pm@rug.nl
050 36 34676

General Questions Student Board
Derk van Wageningen - Student Board - Secretary & Intern
usva.sc@rug.nl
050 36 34659

Event Coordinator
Ashley Drogt - Student Board - Coordinator Events
usva.evenementen@rug.nl
050 36 39073

Marketing & Design
Hannah de Nobel - Student Board - Marketing, Design and Social Media
usva.marketing@rug.nl
050 36 37515

Alle rechten voorbehouden ยท 2015