CONTACT US

CONTACT INFORMATION PER CATEGORY

Contact

Do you have questions or comments? Mail to  usva@rug.nl or call 050 36 34670. You can also contact with a staff member or a Student board member:

Contact

Do you have questions or comments? Mail to usva@rug.nl or call 050 36 34670. You can also contact with a staff member or a Student board member:

Zwaantje Wieling

Coursecoordinator 

zwaantje.wieling@rug.nl

050 36 39179

Bram Douwes

Producer

b.douwes@rug.nl

050 36 34672

Marlou Berends

Marketing, PR & Communication - Confidant

marlou.berends@rug.nl

050 36 39020

Ilse Douma

Office Manager & Rental
i.douma@rug.nl

050 36 37514

Peter Schuilenberg

Property manager & Hospitality

p.schuilenberg@rug.nl

050 36 36801

Anne Schreibers - Chairman & External contacts

Student board Usva
usva.vz@rug.nl
050 36 39075

Nynke Blom - Treasurer & Vice-chairman

Student board Usva

usva.pm@rug.nl

050 36 34676

Derk van Wageningen - Secretary & Internal contacts

Student board Usva

usva.sc@rug.nl

050 36 34659

Ashley Drogt - Coordinator Events

Student board Usva

usva.evenementen@rug.nl

050 36 39073

Hannah de Nobel - Marketing & Design

Student board Usva

usva.marketing@rug.nl

050 36 37515